Philanthropist of the Year Awards 2015

The winners of our seventh annual Philanthropist of the Year awards were announced at a luncheon hosted by Marian Finucane in Dublin on the 23rd January. 2015’s year’s winners are:

  • Brendan O’ Carroll as National Philanthropists of the Year;
  • BNY Mellon as Corporate Philanthropist of the Year. The award was accepted by;
  • Jim and Adeline Callery who received The Foundation’s special Brian Wilson Award to recognise the incredible philanthropic contribution made to Ireland.

Brendan O’Carroll – National winner 


BNY Mellon – Corporate winner 


Jim and Adeline Callery- Brian Wilson Award